Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Recent Spam Attacks
    by mkataoka Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 28, 16 at 01:31 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 프로야구사이트╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인야구
  2. 2 Trip Report 코리아바카라━▶⋊【→ SO224。CoM ←】⋉◀━슈퍼카지노
  3. 3 와우토토사이트╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인야구
  4. 4 Trip Report 블랙잭바카라━▶⋊【→ SO224。CoM ←】⋉◀━슈퍼카지노
  5. 5 Trip Report 바카라게임사이트━▶⋊【→ SO224。CoM ←】⋉◀━슈퍼카지노
  6. 6 토토로사사이트╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인야구
  7. 7 인터넷토토사이트╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인야구
  8. 8 데일리토토사이트╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인야구
  9. 9 Trip Report 바카라사이트━▶⋊【→ SO224。CoM ←】⋉◀━슈퍼카지노
  10. 10 Trip Report 바카라싸이트━▶⋊【→ SO224。CoM ←】⋉◀━슈퍼카지노
  11. 11 생방송토토사이트╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인야구
  12. 12 아자벳╱◇¬( dOo26.zE.Am )¬╱◇온라인
  13. 13 UK: "Ghost Trains!"
  14. 14 great hotel and food in Lyon
  15. 15 Paris and London Christmas / NY EVE
  16. 16 Another tipping question: concierges
  17. 17 Paris- 1 B.R. APT.
  18. 18 Euro Travel & Trivia Quiz #139
  19. 19 Scotland-Looking for itinerary advice for 9 day trip
  20. 20 Luggage Storage
  21. 21 Trip Report Back from Paris
  22. 22 Driving from Viena to Frankfurt
  23. 23 Urgent- Pleaseee HELP - Spain, Italy or France for Xmass and New years
  24. 24 Bernese Oberland + Luzern 4 days
  25. 25 Ireland in April-Day trips from Galway base
View next 25 » Back to the top

16 day France-Italy Trip Itinerary Help

Jump to last reply

Hi everyone....my wife and I will be celebrating our one year wedding anniversary in late April/early May 2016 by spending 16 days between France and Italy. Here is the proposed itinerary we have. Does this seem realistic with train rides/times, etc.? Should we skip Nice and do an extra day in Paris and fly from there directly to Venice? Is this the right amount of time in Florence/Venice? Would we have time to visit the Amalfi Coast during our time in Rome?

We are 30 years old and love food, sightseeing, wine, markets, shops, and culture. We are not huge art or museum buffs but would want to do the must-see ones. This is our first time ever visiting these countries. Any recommendations/thoughts are much appreciated!

Fri. April 15 – overnight flight arriving in Paris Saturday morning.

Sat. April 16 – Paris

Sun. April 17 – Paris

Mon. April 18 – Paris

Tues. April 19 – Paris

Wed. April 20 – early morning train train to Nice…arrive at lunch time)

Thurs. April 21 – Nice

Fri. April 22 – morning train to Venice....arrive late afternoon

Sat. April 23 – Venice

Sun. April 24 – ½ day Venice / train to Florence in afternoon

Mon. April 25 – Florence

Tues. April 26 – Florence

Wed. April 27 – train to Rome in morning

Thurs. April 28 – Rome

Fri. April 29 – Rome

Sat. April 30 – Rome

Sun. May 1 – Rome (Amalfi Coast trip??)

Mon. May 2 – fly home this morning

6 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement