Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Trip Report Carnival Vista, Cruisers Log.. Star Date 24.05.2016 AD
  2. 2 alaska cruise
  3. 3 Princess vs. Norwegian
  4. 4 Avoid Crowds on Greek Cruise
  5. 5 45 minutes taxi from Stockholn to Nynashamn?
  6. 6 Trip Report We finally made up our minds...
  7. 7 Sources for finding last minute deals on cruises from Seattle to Alaska?
  8. 8 Sydney pre-cruise hotel recommendations
  9. 9 Family First Timers
  10. 10 Best Way to See Italy and/or Greece?
  11. 11 Trip Report Very disappointed with Viking River Cruises
  12. 12 One-way cruise to Alaska June 2016
  13. 13 Juneau excursions Alaska Cruise
  14. 14 Cruise Port in Livorno - Day Trip to Pisa and Lucca
  15. 15 Trip Report Cruise to Hawaii from the mianland
  16. 16 Trip Report Viking River Cruise Disappoints
  17. 17 Sailing On A Vista
  18. 18 Trip Report Alaska Shore excursion on the cheap
  19. 19 Rome to port at Civitavecchia
  20. 20 Trip Report Viking Ocean Cruise nightmare
  21. 21 The Cruise to pick to go this June
  22. 22 AMA Waterways River Cruises
  23. 23 How to plan 1 day in Copenhagen
  24. 24 Mediterranean cruise on celebrity constellation
  25. 25 Trip Report Oasis Lite: Review of Navigator of the Seas
View next 25 » Back to the top

Please help with a Greek Cruise

Jump to last reply

We're thinking of going on a Greek Cruise next September, thought we'd try the Ocean Princess since it's a smaller ship, we do not want to go on a ship that holds over 1,000 people. There are 2 itineraries we were looking at, don't know much about the Greek Islands except that they're beautiful. Could you please advise on the 2 itineraries below, which one is best for our first visit to Greece. We've only done one Mexican cruise before so we are newbies. We're in our late 50's but in good shape.



1
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Saturday, September 6
6:00 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, September 7

3
Itea, Greece (for Delphi)
Monday, September 8
10:00 AM 8:00 PM
4
Cephalonia (Argostoli), Greece
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
5
Santorini, Greece
Wednesday, September 10
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
6
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Thursday, September 11
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7
Crete (Aghios Nikolaos), Greece
Friday, September 12
8:00 AM 4:00 PM
8
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
6:00 AM

OR



Depart

1
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
8:00 PM
2
Mykonos, Greece
Sunday, September 14
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
3
Katakolon (Olympia), Greece
Monday, September 15
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
4
Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, September 16
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
5
Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, September 17
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6
Split, Croatia
Thursday, September 18
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
7
At Sea
Friday, September 19

8
Venice, Italy
Saturday, September 20
4:00 AM

9 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement