Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Best Place to Purchase Cruises
  2. 2 Caribbean Update
  3. 3 Touring on your own with Viking River Cruise
  4. 4 Regent Seven Seas Cruise?
  5. 5 Trying to decide to cruise to Port of Call Key West
  6. 6 Trip Report A Transatlantic including Boston/NYC/Bermuda/Nassau and Miami
  7. 7 There IS a difference between a travel and cruise agent..
  8. 8 One way cruise to Europe from FL
  9. 9 Trip Report The Baltic - When itinerary means everything
  10. 10 Windstar Sea Breeze
  11. 11 river cruises what do you love
  12. 12 Trip Report Rhine River Cruise with AMAwaterways
  13. 13 Trip Report UNIWORLD River Boat Cruise on the Danube, Budapest to Prague
  14. 14 NYC Tour before cruise
  15. 15 UNIWORLD River Beatrice Budapest to Prague
  16. 16 Pre-cruise hotel
  17. 17 port excursion recommendations
  18. 18 Need help European Cruise -viking Ocean Cruise Barcelona to Rome
  19. 19 Caribbean in 17/18
  20. 20 Caution if considering Viking River Cruises
  21. 21 Cruises Only - Be careful
  22. 22 Dietary requests
  23. 23 Panama Canal - 7-9 days
  24. 24 Crusing Cape Town to Singapore...need help
  25. 25 Zanzibar any ideas?
View next 25 » Back to the top

Please help with a Greek Cruise

Jump to last reply

We're thinking of going on a Greek Cruise next September, thought we'd try the Ocean Princess since it's a smaller ship, we do not want to go on a ship that holds over 1,000 people. There are 2 itineraries we were looking at, don't know much about the Greek Islands except that they're beautiful. Could you please advise on the 2 itineraries below, which one is best for our first visit to Greece. We've only done one Mexican cruise before so we are newbies. We're in our late 50's but in good shape.



1
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Saturday, September 6
6:00 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, September 7

3
Itea, Greece (for Delphi)
Monday, September 8
10:00 AM 8:00 PM
4
Cephalonia (Argostoli), Greece
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
5
Santorini, Greece
Wednesday, September 10
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
6
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Thursday, September 11
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7
Crete (Aghios Nikolaos), Greece
Friday, September 12
8:00 AM 4:00 PM
8
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
6:00 AM

OR



Depart

1
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
8:00 PM
2
Mykonos, Greece
Sunday, September 14
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
3
Katakolon (Olympia), Greece
Monday, September 15
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
4
Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, September 16
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
5
Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, September 17
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6
Split, Croatia
Thursday, September 18
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
7
At Sea
Friday, September 19

8
Venice, Italy
Saturday, September 20
4:00 AM

9 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement