Cruises Forums

Start a new topic Change Forum
Advanced search

Please help with a Greek Cruise

Jump to last reply

We're thinking of going on a Greek Cruise next September, thought we'd try the Ocean Princess since it's a smaller ship, we do not want to go on a ship that holds over 1,000 people. There are 2 itineraries we were looking at, don't know much about the Greek Islands except that they're beautiful. Could you please advise on the 2 itineraries below, which one is best for our first visit to Greece. We've only done one Mexican cruise before so we are newbies. We're in our late 50's but in good shape.



1
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Saturday, September 6
6:00 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, September 7

3
Itea, Greece (for Delphi)
Monday, September 8
10:00 AM 8:00 PM
4
Cephalonia (Argostoli), Greece
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
5
Santorini, Greece
Wednesday, September 10
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
6
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Thursday, September 11
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7
Crete (Aghios Nikolaos), Greece
Friday, September 12
8:00 AM 4:00 PM
8
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
6:00 AM

OR



Depart

1
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
8:00 PM
2
Mykonos, Greece
Sunday, September 14
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
3
Katakolon (Olympia), Greece
Monday, September 15
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
4
Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, September 16
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
5
Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, September 17
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6
Split, Croatia
Thursday, September 18
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
7
At Sea
Friday, September 19

8
Venice, Italy
Saturday, September 20
4:00 AM

9 Replies |Back to top

| Add a Reply

Sign in to comment.

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Please Take Our Survey
    by Emily_D Fodor's Editor | Posted on Jan 20, 15 at 11:06 AM
View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Optional Tours-Danube River Cruise with Viking
  2. 2 Celebrity Caribbean Cruise with NO Paid Excursions??
  3. 3 Trip Report Bad experience on Carnival!!!!!!!
  4. 4 Flight Back to US after Transatlantic Cruise
  5. 5 SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE PORT AUTHORITY IN BAYONNE, NJ
  6. 6 Partial Transit vs Full Transit on Panama Canal Cruise
  7. 7 Would you live on a cruise ship year round?
  8. 8 Formal nights on cruise
  9. 9 Take my daughter on a one week cruise in March
  10. 10 Norwegian Dawn
  11. 11 Carnival's newest ship Carnival Vista deck plans
  12. 12 Alaska Cruise
  13. 13 MSC Divina Caribbean Cruise
  14. 14 Assult on Golden Princess
  15. 15 Alaska in summer
  16. 16 Veendam vs. Summit
  17. 17 1st time on NCL. Any tips please.
  18. 18 Celebrity Infinity South America and Antarctica Packing Help
  19. 19 1 night in Denali
  20. 20 Trip Report Beware of Grand Circle Travel and Overseas Adventure Travel
  21. 21 Antarctica Cruise
  22. 22 Croatia Dalmatian Coast
  23. 23 Cruiseline's responsibility for customer injury
  24. 24 Cruise worries
  25. 25 Transportation options around Miami and Ft Lauderdale
View next 25 » Back to the top