Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Alaska or Galagpagos - Family of 4
  2. 2 Trip Report Alaska Shore excursion on the cheap
  3. 3 Alaska Cruise
  4. 4 Going!
  5. 5 Barcelona: Pier to Airport Transfer
  6. 6 Trip Report Ist time cruiser on Carnival Liberty Bahamas
  7. 7 Viking cruise in early October
  8. 8 Trip insurance
  9. 9 Husband is a green card holder
  10. 10 Caution if considering Viking River Cruises
  11. 11 Cruising the Baltic in June
  12. 12 Virgin to build cruise ships.
  13. 13 Trip Report Hello, San Juan and Jewel Of The Seas
  14. 14 Clothes for Baltic cruise
  15. 15 Trip Report Sunshine, On A Cloudy Day
  16. 16 Quick cruise beginning of March Bahamas vs Carribbean
  17. 17 Southern Caribbean Cruise tips - Celebrity
  18. 18 How do you decide if you would lie a cruise?
  19. 19 HAL - "Open Seating Notification"
  20. 20 Transportation from airport to Manhattan hotels
  21. 21 Prague to Budapest with Tauck in May, 2016
  22. 22 Trip Report MSC splendida
  23. 23 Shore excursions Alaskan inside passage
  24. 24 Trip Report Avoid MSC; Worst vacation ever!
  25. 25 Cruise Mate- last minute, 33 days from San Diego
View next 25 » Back to the top

Please help with a Greek Cruise

Jump to last reply

We're thinking of going on a Greek Cruise next September, thought we'd try the Ocean Princess since it's a smaller ship, we do not want to go on a ship that holds over 1,000 people. There are 2 itineraries we were looking at, don't know much about the Greek Islands except that they're beautiful. Could you please advise on the 2 itineraries below, which one is best for our first visit to Greece. We've only done one Mexican cruise before so we are newbies. We're in our late 50's but in good shape.



1
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Saturday, September 6
6:00 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, September 7

3
Itea, Greece (for Delphi)
Monday, September 8
10:00 AM 8:00 PM
4
Cephalonia (Argostoli), Greece
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
5
Santorini, Greece
Wednesday, September 10
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
6
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Thursday, September 11
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7
Crete (Aghios Nikolaos), Greece
Friday, September 12
8:00 AM 4:00 PM
8
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
6:00 AM

OR



Depart

1
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
8:00 PM
2
Mykonos, Greece
Sunday, September 14
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
3
Katakolon (Olympia), Greece
Monday, September 15
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
4
Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, September 16
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
5
Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, September 17
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6
Split, Croatia
Thursday, September 18
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
7
At Sea
Friday, September 19

8
Venice, Italy
Saturday, September 20
4:00 AM

9 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement