Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Musculus X Make sure that your meal plan contains
  2. 2 Medical and Evacuation Insurance for Alaska
  3. 3 Trip Report Barcelona to Rome
  4. 4 Disney Cruises
  5. 5 1st time cruise!
  6. 6 Antarctica One Ocean Expeditions Cruise Canccellation
  7. 7 St Petersburg - guide vs visa
  8. 8 Having second thoughts about a Mediterranean cruise end of Oct/first of Nov
  9. 9 Trip Report Mediterranean Ports Of Call, Carnival Vista
  10. 10 alaska cruise
  11. 11 Cruising from Baltimore
  12. 12 Luxury European Cruise with Teens
  13. 13 Pearl Seas River cruises
  14. 14 Trip Report Viking River Cruise Disappoints
  15. 15 How to plan 1 day in Copenhagen
  16. 16 Trip Report Alaska Shore excursion on the cheap
  17. 17 Oceania: Never again
  18. 18 Trip Report Beware of Grand Circle Travel and Overseas Adventure Travel
  19. 19 Parking at Port Everglades, FL
  20. 20 Sacramento/No Calif GTG Sat Aug 27th
  21. 21 Silversea Silver Wind
  22. 22 Trying to decide cruise wardrobe for late fall Mediterranean
  23. 23 Celebrity Equinox-Cartagena
  24. 24 Family First Timers
  25. 25 Santorini excursions
View next 25 » Back to the top

16 days ONLY $1099 PRINCESS 9-10-12 NORWAY, ICELAND, GREENLAND

Jump to last reply

DEAL! 16 days. Looking for FEMALE cabin mate. Easygoing MOM of 2 grown boys. INTERESTED? email me. only one date available and oceanviews are sold out. I get a better price than PRINCESS offers to the public since i've sailed a few times with them .... interesting itinerary not commonly offered ...... Copenhagen to New York.

EMAIL ME: shrimp.scampi@gmx.com

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, September 10
6:00 PM
2
Oslo, Norway
Tuesday, September 11
10:00 AM 10:00 PM
3
Kristiansand, Norway
Wednesday, September 12
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
4
At Sea
Thursday, September 13

5
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Friday, September 14
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
6
Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM 8:00 PM
7
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sunday, September 16
8:30 AM 7:00 PM
8
At Sea
Monday, September 17

9
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM 11:00 PM
10
At Sea
Wednesday, September 19

11
At Sea
Thursday, September 20

12
Qaqortoq, Greenland
Friday, September 21
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
13
At Sea
Saturday, September 22

14
At Sea
Sunday, September 23

15
At Sea
Monday, September 24

16
At Sea
Tuesday, September 25

17
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wednesday, September 26

Advertisement