Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Trip Report Carnival Vista, Cruisers Log.. Star Date 24.05.2016 AD
  2. 2 Avoid Crowds on Greek Cruise
  3. 3 Sources for finding last minute deals on cruises from Seattle to Alaska?
  4. 4 Juneau excursions Alaska Cruise
  5. 5 Family First Timers
  6. 6 alaska cruise
  7. 7 Cruise Port in Livorno - Day Trip to Pisa and Lucca
  8. 8 Trip Report Cruise to Hawaii from the mianland
  9. 9 One-way cruise to Alaska June 2016
  10. 10 Trip Report Viking River Cruise Disappoints
  11. 11 Trip Report We finally made up our minds...
  12. 12 Sailing On A Vista
  13. 13 Trip Report Alaska Shore excursion on the cheap
  14. 14 Princess vs. Norwegian
  15. 15 Rome to port at Civitavecchia
  16. 16 Trip Report Viking Ocean Cruise nightmare
  17. 17 The Cruise to pick to go this June
  18. 18 AMA Waterways River Cruises
  19. 19 How to plan 1 day in Copenhagen
  20. 20 Mediterranean cruise on celebrity constellation
  21. 21 Trip Report Oasis Lite: Review of Navigator of the Seas
  22. 22 one way or R/T to Alaska on Princesss
  23. 23 Trip Report Baltic Cruise in June
  24. 24 Alaska cruise excursions tips & logistics help
  25. 25 MSC Divina
View next 25 » Back to the top

16 days ONLY $1099 PRINCESS 9-10-12 NORWAY, ICELAND, GREENLAND

Jump to last reply

DEAL! 16 days. Looking for FEMALE cabin mate. Easygoing MOM of 2 grown boys. INTERESTED? email me. only one date available and oceanviews are sold out. I get a better price than PRINCESS offers to the public since i've sailed a few times with them .... interesting itinerary not commonly offered ...... Copenhagen to New York.

EMAIL ME: shrimp.scampi@gmx.com

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, September 10
6:00 PM
2
Oslo, Norway
Tuesday, September 11
10:00 AM 10:00 PM
3
Kristiansand, Norway
Wednesday, September 12
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
4
At Sea
Thursday, September 13

5
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Friday, September 14
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
6
Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM 8:00 PM
7
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sunday, September 16
8:30 AM 7:00 PM
8
At Sea
Monday, September 17

9
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM 11:00 PM
10
At Sea
Wednesday, September 19

11
At Sea
Thursday, September 20

12
Qaqortoq, Greenland
Friday, September 21
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
13
At Sea
Saturday, September 22

14
At Sea
Sunday, September 23

15
At Sea
Monday, September 24

16
At Sea
Tuesday, September 25

17
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wednesday, September 26

Advertisement