Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 alaska with Tauck on Princess Ship in June
  2. 2 Trip Report Very disappointed with Viking River Cruises
  3. 3 This Crew Has Talent
  4. 4 Miami End-of-Cruise Day With Luggage??
  5. 5 Basic Info Needed for Europe River Cruises
  6. 6 Trip Report Cruise to Hawaii from the mianland
  7. 7 Parking at Port Everglades, FL
  8. 8 Trip Report We finally made up our minds...
  9. 9 Cozumel Water Temp for Snorkling
  10. 10 Cruise Insurance - Worth it?
  11. 11 Which caribbean cruise line is the best?
  12. 12 Alaska in summer
  13. 13 Looking for crew members to sail to Antarctica in January/February 2017
  14. 14 Will the SS United States cruise again? I hope so!
  15. 15 Trip Report Cruising, On A Star Under A Bridge
  16. 16 Trip Report Uniworld's Bordeaux, Vineyards & Chateaux River Cruise
  17. 17 Ketchikan, Alaska Misty Fjord seaplane options
  18. 18 Alaska/Cruiseline/Itinerary
  19. 19 Choosing a river cruise company in Europe..
  20. 20 My horror story from Norwegian Sky
  21. 21 Alaska from Seattle: Princess? Norwegian? Holland American?
  22. 22 Trip Report Time For An Escape
  23. 23 Cruise with Young Children in April
  24. 24 round trip Hawaii cruise
  25. 25 Celebrity Infinity South America and Antarctica Packing Help
View next 25 » Back to the top

16 days ONLY $1099 PRINCESS 9-10-12 NORWAY, ICELAND, GREENLAND

Jump to last reply

DEAL! 16 days. Looking for FEMALE cabin mate. Easygoing MOM of 2 grown boys. INTERESTED? email me. only one date available and oceanviews are sold out. I get a better price than PRINCESS offers to the public since i've sailed a few times with them .... interesting itinerary not commonly offered ...... Copenhagen to New York.

EMAIL ME: shrimp.scampi@gmx.com

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, September 10
6:00 PM
2
Oslo, Norway
Tuesday, September 11
10:00 AM 10:00 PM
3
Kristiansand, Norway
Wednesday, September 12
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
4
At Sea
Thursday, September 13

5
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Friday, September 14
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
6
Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM 8:00 PM
7
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sunday, September 16
8:30 AM 7:00 PM
8
At Sea
Monday, September 17

9
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM 11:00 PM
10
At Sea
Wednesday, September 19

11
At Sea
Thursday, September 20

12
Qaqortoq, Greenland
Friday, September 21
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
13
At Sea
Saturday, September 22

14
At Sea
Sunday, September 23

15
At Sea
Monday, September 24

16
At Sea
Tuesday, September 25

17
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wednesday, September 26

Advertisement