Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 Trip Report Princess - Needs Help!
  2. 2 Alaska or Galagpagos - Family of 4
  3. 3 Trip Report Oh Royal Caribbean…I’m so disappointed in you.
  4. 4 Pisa/Florence and Naples/Pompeii questions
  5. 5 Help With First Cruise to Alaska
  6. 6 Alaskan Cruise Misc Questions...
  7. 7 Roll calls
  8. 8 Africa Cape Town to Capetown
  9. 9 What to pack for alaska
  10. 10 Cape Liberty cruise terminal
  11. 11 Trip Report Princess Plus: a Review of the Regal Princess
  12. 12 Trip Report Alaska Shore excursion on the cheap
  13. 13 new england/canada cruise
  14. 14 Trip Report Grand Celebration review
  15. 15 Dinner attire for Alaska Cruise
  16. 16 Transportation to Mendenhall Glacier
  17. 17 Anytime Dining on Princess
  18. 18 Relocating to UK via Cunard eastern passage
  19. 19 Cruising the Baltic in June
  20. 20 Holland America Line Koningsdam 23/7/2017
  21. 21 Alaska Cruise Aug 13 to 20, 2017 on Holland America
  22. 22 Trip Report Travelling by Freightrer Ship - Trip Report
  23. 23 Hs anyone here done a transpacific cruise on Seabourn?
  24. 24 12 day Mediterranean cruise
  25. 25 Alaska Cruise
View next 25 » Back to the top

16 days ONLY $1099 PRINCESS 9-10-12 NORWAY, ICELAND, GREENLAND

Jump to last reply

DEAL! 16 days. Looking for FEMALE cabin mate. Easygoing MOM of 2 grown boys. INTERESTED? email me. only one date available and oceanviews are sold out. I get a better price than PRINCESS offers to the public since i've sailed a few times with them .... interesting itinerary not commonly offered ...... Copenhagen to New York.

EMAIL ME: shrimp.scampi@gmx.com

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, September 10
6:00 PM
2
Oslo, Norway
Tuesday, September 11
10:00 AM 10:00 PM
3
Kristiansand, Norway
Wednesday, September 12
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
4
At Sea
Thursday, September 13

5
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Friday, September 14
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
6
Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM 8:00 PM
7
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sunday, September 16
8:30 AM 7:00 PM
8
At Sea
Monday, September 17

9
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM 11:00 PM
10
At Sea
Wednesday, September 19

11
At Sea
Thursday, September 20

12
Qaqortoq, Greenland
Friday, September 21
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
13
At Sea
Saturday, September 22

14
At Sea
Sunday, September 23

15
At Sea
Monday, September 24

16
At Sea
Tuesday, September 25

17
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wednesday, September 26

Advertisement