Asia Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Asia activity »
  1. 1 Bank Instrument To Fund Your Projects
  2. 2 Trip Report Trip Report : China
  3. 3 Need ideas for 9 nights end of Feb. in Malaysia or Indonesia
  4. 4 Quickie Kathmandu visit worthwhile?
  5. 5 Need help with Sri Lanka itinerary and hotels
  6. 6 Beijing tours
  7. 7 Namaste India - Shopping/Money
  8. 8 help with trip itinerary in April/May
  9. 9 Help with itinerary for 11 days
  10. 10 Japan GTG, early April
  11. 11 Japan itinerary advice
  12. 12 Upcoming friendly planet trip best of India and nepql
  13. 13 First time in Japan - itinerary feedback
  14. 14 Staying in Chaoyang, XiCheng or Dongsheng - Beijing
  15. 15 Trip Report Googling to going...to Gujarat!
  16. 16 Honest opinion needed about Thailand
  17. 17 Other than Kyoto?
  18. 18 Goodbye, Carol Simpson
  19. 19 Confusion with LTE data with a Verizon iPhone 6 Plus
  20. 20 Hotels near Takefu Train Station
  21. 21 Vietnam for 14 days help to find travel company
  22. 22 Japan: 34 days becomes 12 (or 17)
  23. 23 Narita Airport to Shinjuku
  24. 24 Planning First Family Trip to Japan - Advice Needed!
  25. 25 Advice needed from Japan train pros
View next 25 » Back to the top

Vietnam Itinerary - should I drop anything as too much

Jump to last reply

The following is my itinerary - if you feel it is too much please suggest what location you would eliminate and what location you would spend extra time leaving Detroit on Feb 26 at 8 pm
Arrive Feb 28 11:00 am. Hanoi sightseeing during day then take night train to Sapa
Sun Mar 1 - Market then to Sapa spend night in homestay
Mon Mar 2 - trekking then night train to Hanoi
Tues Mar 3 - day in Hanoi
Wed Mar 4 - travel to Halong Bay stay overnight on junk boat
Thurs Mar 5 - travel back to Hanoi leave on night train to Hue
Fri Mar 6 - day sightseeing in Hue
Sat Mar 7 - leave Hue for overnight train to Da Nang
Sun Mar 8 - sightseeing in Da Nang
Mon Mar 9 - bus to Hoi An spend day sightseeing
Tues Mar 10 - leave Hoi An and take overnight train from Da Nang to Nha Trang
Wed Mar 11 - sight seeing Nha Trang
Thurs Mar 12 - sight seeing Nha Trang
Fri Mar 13 - Bus to Da Lat
Sat Mar 14 - sight seeing Da Lat
Sun Mar 15 - flight to Saignon
Mon Mar 16 - cruise on Mekong Delta
Tues Mar 17 leave Saignon at 5:50 pm back to Detroit

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

12 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement