Asia Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Recent Spam Attacks
    by mkataoka Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 28, 16 at 01:31 PM
View all Asia activity »
  1. 1 신천지 릴 ▣ 홈피:【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  2. 2 릴게임사이트 ▶ 도메인 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  3. 3 인터넷신천지 ▣접속주소 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  4. 4 First time backpacking - 5 weeks in Vietnam, Lao, Cambodia, and Thailand
  5. 5 신천지 카지노/바카라 ▣ 홈피:【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  6. 6 바둑이 ▣접속주소 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  7. 7 포커 ● 연결 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  8. 8 신천지게임예시 ※연결 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  9. 9 50th Anniversary trip
  10. 10 오션파라다이스릴게임 ☞◇접 속 : vtk19.컴 ☞◇
  11. 11 오션릴게임 ▣☆접 속 : vtk19.컴 ▣☆
  12. 12 세븐포커 ▶ 홈피:【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  13. 13 오션무료게임 ▼ 접속 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  14. 14 DC to Dubai 3 nts, Tokyo 6 nts. Kyoto day trip? Itinerary thoughts?
  15. 15 ATMs in Japan
  16. 16 "necessities" for India
  17. 17 오션파라다이스 ※연결 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  18. 18 불새 ▣접속주소 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  19. 19 릴게임종류 ▶ 도메인 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  20. 20 여신 ▶ 홈피:【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  21. 21 야마토릴게임 ◐ 도메인 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  22. 22 릴게임 ▼ 접속 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  23. 23 신천지릴게임 ▶ 홈피:【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  24. 24 황금성릴게임 ≪ 접속주소 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
  25. 25 바다이야기릴게임 ▶ 도메인 :【"P T S 2 9.컴"】
View next 25 » Back to the top

Planning for Nepal - comments please

Jump to last reply

Moving on, here's my first pass at an itinerary (listing overnights) for the Nepal leg of my RTW. Same background info as for the other legs: I'm early 60s, solo female. I'm not really into big cities, neon, nightlife or shopping - although I love markets. I also love mountains, waterfalls and rocky coastline, and I'm interested in architecture, religion and especially food. I prefer crafts - glass, textiles, ceramics, jewelry - to fine arts. Of course, I understand that Nepal is the kind of place that may blow any schedule to bits...

Sun Nov 7: Arrive Kathmandu late (22:10) - I'm thinking of staying at the Courtyard Hotel that dogster wrote about.
Mon Nov 8 - Fri Nov 12: Kathmandu - day trips to Patan, Bhaktapur, etc. plus the flight-seeing trip to Everest.

Sat Nov 13: Bus to Bandipur
Sun Nov 14: Bandipur - short hikes
Mon Nov 15: Bandipur - too much time here?

Tue Nov 16: Bus to Pokhara
Wed Nov 17: Pokhara
Thu Nov 18: Pokhara

Fri Nov 19: Bus down the Siddhartha Highway to Tansen
Sat Nov 20: Tansen
Sun Nov 21: Bus to Lumbini - I hear that the Korean temple is the place to stay
Mon Nov 22: Lumbini

Tue Nov 23: Overland to India. I can pick up the Indian railway system 3 hours south at Gorakhpur. I'm thinking I may skip the north this trip - a couple of nights at Lucknow and then fly to Hyderabad - but that's the next thread.

30 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement